Child Support

 
 
MISSION STATEMENT
The Child Support Enforcement Agency (CSEA) will help ensure the healthy development of children by locating parents, determining paternity, establishing support obligations, and collecting child support while emphasizing accountability, customer service, and community collaboration.
 

 

Child support customers can now gain instant access to their case information via the child support customer service web portal.  Customers are able to view and print up to two years of child support payment data, as well as view address, employment, health insurance and support order information.

 

Registration is free and easy.  Go to jfs.ohio.gov/ocs to register today!

24 Hour On-Line Payment Information:

http://jfs.ohio.gov/ocs

 
 Child Support Payment Information: 1-800-860-2555

 

Contact Us:

Fairfield County Child Support Enforcement Agency (CSEA)

Corey Clark, Chief Deputy Director of Child Support Enforcement and Strategic Initiatives
Patrick M. Welsh, Operations Manager

239 West Main Street                                     

Lancaster, OH  43130                                    
Phone:  740-652-7888

Toll Free: 1-800-409-2732

Fax:  740-687-6787 

                            CSEA Case Manager Contact List

Custodial Parent Last Name begins with

Enforcement Case Manager

Phone Number

E-mail Address

A – BRO

Paula Perkins

740-652-7784

paulam.perkins@jfs.ohio.gov

BRP-DAV

Leah Armstrong

740-652-7788

leah.armstrong@jfs.ohio.gov

DAW-FIT

Carrie Stoneman

740-652-7786

carrie.stoneman@jfs.ohio.gov

FIU-HEM

Laura Skinner

740-652-7783

laura.skinner@jfs.ohio.gov

HEN-KZZ

Beth Kehrer

740-652-7782

beth.kehrer@jfs.ohio.gov

L-MIK

Stephanie Caudill

740-652-7795

stephanie.caudill@jfs.ohio.gov

MIL-POS

Paula Vollmer

740-652-7794

 paula.vollmer@jfs.ohio.gov

POT-SHA

Robin Smith

740-652-7793

robinl.smith@jfs.ohio.gov

SHB-TIU

Debra Ahn

740-652-7797

debra.ahn@jfs.ohio.gov

TIV-Z

Amy Holland

740-652-7792

amy.holland@jfs.ohio.gov

 

If you do not have an open case or are waiting on an order to be established, please call one of our Intake Case Managers.

 

 

Custodial Parent Last Name Begins with

Intake

Case Manager

Phone

Number

E-mail Address

AAA – HAL

Corrie Dorr

740-652-7774

corrine.dorr@jfs.ohio.gov

HAM – MOD

Kelly Shoemaker

740-652-7760

kelly.shoemaker@jfs.ohio.gov

MOE - ZZZ

Cinda Limo

740-652-7776

cinda.limo@jfs.ohio.gov

 

 The following additional Specialized Case Managers are assigned based on the specific need of the customers.

 

Modification

Case Manager

Abby Begley

740-652-7778

abby.begley@jfs.ohio.gov

Emancipation/Term Case Manager

Mandy Huffman

740-652-7775

mandy.huffman@jfs.ohio.gov

 

 

 

Information:

Did you know:
  • Child support is the second largest source of income for single parent families, making up 39% of their total income.
  • For every dollar expended, we collected $7.31 in support payments. This is 50% higher than the national average.  
  • The Ohio child support program touches more children than any other public program in Ohio, except public education.
  • OVER 2 BILLION DOLLARS COLLECTED PER YEAR
  • 1 in 3 children are affected by this program.
  • Each year, employers collect nearly $1.4 billion in child support payments.  
  • 40% of the children in Ohio are born out of wedlock - over 56,700 paternitites were established in FF2012.  
  • For every $4 expended on child support, $5 is saved in other programs.  In fact, if a County CSEA establishes an order for a family on OWF, the family will leave OWF three times faster than if no order is established. 
  •  

Click on the links below to learn more:

Forms

Common Terms

Location Services

Establishing Paternity 

Establishing Child and Medical Support Orders

Collection of Child Support and Payments

Enforcement of Support Orders

Interstate Enforcement

Modification of Child Support Orders

Order Termination

National Medical Support Notice (NMSN)

Tax Offset

Services Not Provided

My Child Support Account

Civil Judicial Enforcement

 

Payment Information:

Online payment options
Ohio E-QuickPay Card