Leadership


Fairfield County Job and Family Services Director

Corey B. Clark, Fairfield County Job and Family Services Director
email: Corey.Clark@jfs.ohio.gov
Phone: (740) 652-7751


Human Resources / Public Relations

Abby Watson, Human Resources Manager
email: Abby.Watson@jfs.ohio.gov
Phone: (740) 652-7685


Child and Adult Protective Services

Heather O'Keefe, Deputy Director of Protective Services
email: Heather.Okeefe@jfs.ohio.gov
Phone: (740) 652-7606


Child Support Enforcement

Patrick Welsh, Deputy Director of Child Support Enforcement
email: Patrick.Welsh@jfs.ohio.gov
Child Support Phone: (740) 652-7888


Community Services

Krista Humphries, Deputy Director of Community Services
email: Krista.Humphries@jfs.ohio.gov
Phone: (740) 652-7662
Toll Free: 1 (800) 450-8845
FAX: (740) 689-4848
TTY Line: (740) 681-7211
Call Center: (740) 652-7889 (press 0 to connect to the call center)
Case Processing email: Fairf_CS_Process@jfs.ohio.gov


Finance

Bart Hampson, Deputy Director of Finance
email: Bart.Hampson@jfs.ohio.gov
Phone: (740) 652-7602


Information Technology

Levi George, Information Technology Manager
email: Levi.George@jfs.ohio.gov
Phone: (740) 652-7607