Contact Us

Fairfield County Child Support Enforcement Agency (CSEA)

Corey Clark, Chief Deputy Director of Child Support Enforcement and Strategic Initiatives 
Patrick M. Welsh, Operations Manager
239 West Main Street                                    
Lancaster, OH  43130                                    
Phone:  740-652-7888
Toll Free: 1-800-409-2732
Fax:  740-687-6787 

      CSEA Case Manager Contact List

Non-Custodial
Parent Last Name
begins with

Enforcement Case
Manager

Phone
Number

E-mail Address

A – BRO

Paula Perkins

740-652-7784

paulam.perkins@jfs.ohio.gov

BRP-CZZ

Leah Armstrong

740-652-7788

leah.armstrong@jfs.ohio.gov

D-FOX

Carrie Stoneman

740-652-7786

carrie.stoneman@jfs.ohio.gov

FOX-HIC

Laura Skinner

740-652-7783

laura.skinner@jfs.ohio.gov

HID-LAM

Beth Kehrer

740-652-7782

beth.kehrer@jfs.ohio.gov

LAN-MIL

Sarah Snyder

740-652-7795

sarah.snyder@jfs.ohio.gov

MIM-PRE

Paula Vollmer

740-652-7794

 paula.vollmer@jfs.ohio.gov

PRF-SHI

Robin Smith

740-652-7793

robinl.smith@jfs.ohio.gov

SHJ-TIN

Debra Ahn

740-652-7797

debra.ahn@jfs.ohio.gov

TIO-Z

Amy Holland

740-652-7792

amy.holland@jfs.ohio.gov

If you do not have an open case or are waiting on an order to be established, please call one of our Intake Case Managers.

Custodial Parent
Last Name
Begins with

Intake
Case Manager

Phone
Number

E-mail Address

AAA – HAL

Corrie Dorr

740-652-7774

corrine.dorr@jfs.ohio.gov

HAM – MOD

Sandy Bryan

740-652-7772

sandy.bryan@jfs.ohio.gov

MOE - ZZZ

Cinda Limo

740-652-7776

cinda.limo@jfs.ohio.gov

The following additional Specialized Case Managers are assigned based on the specific need of the customers.

Modification Case Manager

Abby Begley

740-652-7778

abby.begley@jfs.ohio.gov

Emancipation/Term Case Manager

Mandy Huffman

740-652-7775

mandy.huffman@jfs.ohio.gov


Forms



Form Template is not defined